An Adventure in Social Media

Today is the start of my journey towards becoming a surgery manager. I thought it might be quite useful for me to blog about the whole thing, being as this is social media, and that’s what the surgery is all about. There’s some really useful information about what a social media surgery is at Social Media Surgery +

If I know you personally, be warned, I may be enrolling you to help me out. If I don’t know you, but you’d like to help, leave me a comment and I’ll get in touch (or contact me on Twitter @808kate). I’m looking for WiFi enabled venues in Warwick, Leamington Spa or Kenilworth.

Finally, my chance as an ICT project manager to give something back to the community. Hopefully it will work better than the project plan I gave that homeless person one time. At least he slept better that night.

Leave a Reply

